List of cities which are now 5G enabled in India.

There are total eight cities which are 5G enabled.

These cities are not fully 5G enabled.

5G is enabled in some of the zones of these cities.

1. Delhi

2. Mumbai

3. Chennai

4. Bengaluru

5. Hyderabad 

6. Siliguri

7. Nagpur


Currently, Jio has not launched 5G for normal Users. They are giving 5G access to some selective customers only.